Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 20, 2017
 

Where do I start? I was in the market to purchase a new vehicle, and I had my heart set on a Jeep. My boyfriend and I actually started out at a different Jeep dealership and unfortunately we had an awful experience with a salesman there. That's when we tried Branhaven, and from the moment we stepped in the door, I already felt so much better. Mike P was our salesman and he was phenomenal. He was so knowledgeable about the cars, any questions we had were answered thoroughly. I felt so much more comfortable at Branhaven and working with Mike. They truly do care about their customers, it pays to shop at a family owned business. From now on, I will only head to Branhaven for all my car needs! And I recommend Mike P as a salesman! You won't be disappointed!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

Very helpful. Took care of everything. Great experience. Love my new jeep grand Cherokee. The dealer took care of everything. I didn't have to worry about anything.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Sales - Ryan HallRyan has always been our favorite sales person at Branhaven Jeep and we have now purchased 4 cars through him personally. He has a great rapport with my Husband and I and always treat us with respect and tries to get us the best deal and what we want. Thanks for always being our go to guy and helping us with our love of Jeeps and allowing us to be spoiled :)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2017
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017
 

Brandon was a very knowledgeable and personal salesperson. He helped me get a great vehicle for my wife at the price I needed to be at. I had other company's I wanted to look at but I felt it was such a good deal I leased it right there. Great dealership and a great staff!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017
 

The experience at Branhaven was second to none. The sales staff, especially Rocco Candela were extremly knowledgalby, curtious and laid back. Most other dealerships are pushey which was not the case at Branhaven. I will, and have highly recommend Branhaven to friends and family and will probably return there within the next 2 or 3 monthe to buy my daughter a jeep.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 13, 2017
 

After visiting two other RAM dealers, I was delighted to land at Branhaven. From my initial call in to Mike P. (my salesman), I was treated with respect. No runaround, no games. I told him what I was looking for and where I needed to be in terms of my payment and he made it happen. He said he would call me back, and I received one the same day within a half hour to let me know what he could do for me. Since it was in the range I was looking to be in, and having been to two other RAM dealers with no success, I made an appointment to see him and the truck. I thought for sure that things would change once I got to the dealer, but was shocked when what he told me over the phone was exactly the same in person. Being in sales myself, I appreciate it when someone is straightforward and honest with me. In a time where it is almost impossible to get responsiveness and attentiveness in any industry, Mike and Branhaven went above an beyond. I would give them six stars if I could and would recommend them to anyone looking for a no-nonsense experience. Thanks, Mike!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2017
 

From my initial call in to Mike P. (my salesman), I was treated with respect. No runaround, no games. I told him what I was looking for and where I needed to be in terms of my payment and he made it happen. He said he would call me back, and I received one the same day within a half hour to let me know what he could do for me. Since it was in the range I was looking to be in, and having been to two other RAM dealers with no success, I made an appointment to see him and the truck. I thought for sure that things would change once I got to the dealer, but was shocked when what he told me over the phone was exactly the same in person. Being in sales myself, I appreciate it when someone is straightforward and honest with me. In a time where it is almost impossible to get responsiveness and attentiveness in any industry, Mike and Branhaven went above an beyond. I would give them six stars if I could and would recommend them to anyone looking for a no-nonsense experience. Thanks, Mike!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2017
 

After going to jeep dealerships in my area and receiving pressure sales tactics I went to Branhaven and was most pleasantly surprised that salesman Matt Cesaro was everything that I had been looking for. He was polite, informative and friendly. Needless to say, I purchased my new jeep there. I have already recommended Matt Cesaro to my friends !

Read more at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review