Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 22, 2018
 

I had a great experience with Branhaven this past month. My sales person was Michael Polvere and he made sure that the entire process of buying a new car went as smoothly as possible. I would definitely recommend this dealership and would definitely purchase from them in the future.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 16, 2018
 

Rocco at this dealership was so helpful, and he really tried to work with us. Buying a car is a stressful, often painful experience, but he made it easy. He was honest, helpful and relatively fast with everything. Great service and dealership over all. 🙂

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 16, 2018
 

My Jeep had an issue and I recently moved to the area and checked the reviews on Branhaven, so I brought it in for diagnosis and service. I was right to trust the reviews. I worked with Sam as my service advisor and he was wonderful and communicated well. There were no hassles and questions. They solved my warrantied issue promptly and with great professionalism. They just gained a new customer in me.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018
 

Al was phenomenal! I would highly recommend him. He took care of me, answered all of my questions, was super knowledgable, found me the perfect Jeep and helped get me a great deaL. Thanks Al!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Have bought three trucks from them. Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2018
 

Amazing and positive experience! Michael helped tremendously in the purchase of our new Jeep Cherokee. He was very helpful and full of knowledge. We love our new Jeep and highly recommended Michael at Branhaven.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review