Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

When it came time to upgrade my current vehicle I quickly remembered the excellent service provided by Branhaven Jeep staff. I quickly called Matt Cestaro who has amazing people skills. Matt heard what I was looking for, when I needed it by and what I can afford and without trying to up-sell or change my mind, he had a test drive vehicle ready minutes after showing up to the dealer. He introduced me and my wife to Jonathan Minichino who made the finance portion of the transaction the most enjoyable as we exchanged multiple life events and truly making his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Jacob was awesome! I’d buy another car from him! Everyone was great from the smiling and helpful receptionist to the young man who handled our financial part (forgot his name has twin babies), to the people who detailed my Jeep behind the scenes!! This is my 3rd Jeep from Branhaven, only the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

It was pleasure dealing with Jacob. His knowledgeable of the cars, attentiveness to my needs, and exceptional communication skills made my shopping experience smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I dealt with Jacob S & his manager Carlos. Both who were very patient, helpful, friendly and above all professional. They made the entire process of getting a new car very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Matt is very honest and not pushy, makes a car buying experience enjoyable! Won’t trust anyone else to purchase a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

We know you are there when we NEED you , Thank You for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

It was the most pleasant experience buying from this dealer. Little Anthony was a super, helpful, knowledgeable sales person and Jonathan in finance was awesome to work with, being helpful, knowledgeable and no pressure. (It was worth driving 2 hours to get to them from NY. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Bought a 2019 Ram 1500 from Branhaven. Internet listing was accurate and Lacey was very helpful sales rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Great to work with made process very easy. Highly recommended. Will definitely come back to Todd in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Very attentive to your needs, knowledgeable about the vehicle’s they sell. Happy to make your choice a pleasant experience. I have always had a good relationship with my salesman and service manager, also to many of the mechanics who have performed any of the small issues that have come up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Shoutout to Brandon Greenspun! Great experience investigating a BMW on the lot. He showed me all the details on the car, including full CarFax, and how long they had the car. I was looking for some different options this particular car didn't have, so ultimately bought elsewhere, but I would highly recommend Brandon for his straightforward and laidback approach. no-nonsense, just facts. much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Leasing a Jeep for my daughter with Jake was a very smooth and positive experience. He was very friendly and knowledgeable and made the process seamless. I would definitely recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Definetly the nicest dealership Experience I’ve had in quite a long time .I’ve been a Mercedes customer for a decade and have found most dealers sorely lacking in the customer service experience . I left Branhaven feeling catered to & The salespeople and finance manager took extra time to be transparent & explain inner workings of various financing options which gave me real peace of mind regarding some of the smoke and mirrors. I drove up from Long Island and skipped buying from 4 local dealers, and I’m happy I did. I’l bought a ram , I’ll probably ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I cant find a better service department, Sam the service manager is the best person you could deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Matt, as well as all the other employees at Branhaven, really made my car buying experience wonderful. They all were very professional and welcoming. They answered all the questions I had and made me feel comfortable! I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend Branhaven to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

From introduction to delivery, Brandon's customer service was wonderful. He respected my time & budget. I really could not have asked for anything more. I absolutely love my vehicle and really appreciate him making buying it an enjoyable experience. Should I have the opportunity to refer him I will not hesitate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Rocco was one of the best salesman‘s I have ever met and he’s gonna keep me informed on everything that’s going on I couldn’t ask for a better person

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Melanie was super helpful and accommodating my every need at the dealership. I had initially come in to look at a trail hawk, but when that pricing wasn’t in my range she then was able to do the pricing on another vehicle in a very quick fashion. After debating for just about an hour and having left the dealership, I decided that the latitude compass that we had priced out would be the perfect vehicle for me. Upon coming back to the dealership, Melanie was able to see me right away, and help me get through the pricing paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Melanie was attentive, delightful, helpful, cooperative and her smile was infectious. Probably overstayed our welcome, but drove off completely ecstatic. AS IT SHOULD BE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Awesome service, great person that I was taken care by. Very great and outgoing person. Keep up the good work you deserve each and ever reward you can get!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Great service!! Lacey was extremely helpful and informative. They made the process so easy and quick! 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I had a great experience with Lacey Jones and Branhaven Jeep! Lacey was super helpful from the start of our engagement all of the way through the end of the sale process. She answered all of my questions and was able to help me obtain competitive pricing for my new lease. Even post-sale Lacey has made sure to check in to see how things have been going with my new car and to answer any follow up questions I might have. I will definitely be recommending Branhaven Jeep to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Anthony was very respectful and helpful,I would definitely buy from him again.I love the truck, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Seamless experience from finding the truck online through to the purchase. Everyone involved in the process was professional and helpful. After purchase my check engine light came on; Lacey and BranHaven took care of the issue causing the light with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

Thank you Lacey! We purchased a Jeep Grand Cherokee L. Lacey was exceptional from the second we started this process. Very knowledgeable about all Jeep vehicles, the differences between trims as well as features between years. Felt like we were well-informed and valued throughout. Happy to be Branhaven customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Lacey was so easy to work with, very pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

My wife and I purchased our leased vehicle due to the car buying crisis via Branhaven which we have been customers Since Rob’s parents still owned the dealership. Rob the owner is great and manages his employees very well and it shows from their non pressure salesmen, knowledgeable staff and technicians and impeccably clean facility from showroom to service dept and even restrooms. They never cease to amaze me and take the “car buying blues” out of the equation. Truly a big dealership with little dealership and small business values and morals. Their finance manager Steve Lokomski is amazing! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

I purchased a 21 TRX. and buying experience was above expectation. Lacey Jones was the sales person and was the best. My wife felt the same. I had a deposit on a 21 Raptor from Dana Ford in Staten Island. I wound up with the TRX.and no regrets

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Thank you to Melanie! She was very kind and super helpful to my husband and I! She helped us get into our dream cars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Rocco was awesome. I have purchased multiple vehicles from him. Always goes above and beyond. Life long customer for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Excellent Service Team performance before, during and after my service appointment on my 2021 Jeep Compass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Time after time for many years in both the sales and service departments, I have been treated with courtesy and my car with an equal amount of expertise. No reason to look anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

The teams at Bran Haven is the best, Carlos, Rocco, and Johnathon are friendly and they worked out the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I had the most pleasurable experience at Branhaven. Everyone was so nice and welcoming, professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I have used a different dealership sense 1999. When I got ready to purchase my new truck I made contact with Branhaven to check on inventory they had as vehicles are hard to find right now, they surprisingly had more stock then most dealerships in the areaThis dealership so far has been great I visited in person and they had what I was looking for so made my purchase that day. My sales consultant Melanie Pagano was great she listened to what I wanted and made it happen. I am very happy so far I have dealt with parts once and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

This is my third time purchasing a vehicle from Branhaven / Brandon, each transaction was seamless with no nonsense. Brandon is very professional and tuned into what the customer wants and expects and works hard to gain your trust throughout the process. Top notch salesman that I highly recommend! Jonathan in finance was very professional and easy to work with as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Top notch professional professional professional professional Customer service knowledgeable professional complete detailed nothing more to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Awesome Salesman .. professional staff .. made working with them a true pleasure .. Drove all the way from Stamford but so worth the drive .. thanks guys love my new Jeep .. Anrhony you rock !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Anthony was a great help locating and giving me the information I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Ryan is easy to talk to , in person or by phone . Takes the extra step to help you finding what you need for the numbers that you looking for !! Really recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Anthony is fantastic to work with! Very attentive, won’t leave you hanging, and will go above any beyond for you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Lacey and Jonathan were awesome to work with. They were very kind, patient and knowledgeable. Extremely happy with our 2018 Chevrolet Suburban!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Super knowledgeable, helpful and easy to work with. He truly has the buyers needs and interests in mind when making sales. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Anthony is very knowledgeable and trustworthy.. would highly recommend him to everyone.. will definitely come to see him when I'm ready to buy another car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

From the first time I came to branhaven and met Anthony he has been an absolute pleasure to be around. It's not often that you meet someone that you feel genuinely just wants to help you. Anthony is one of those people. Countless times I have personally seen him put other people before himself to ensure they have the most pleasant experience possible. Even if you're not looking to purchase a vehicle just stop in and introduce yourself. It'll be worth the visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Melanie was not my original sales associate but she was absolutely amazing and took time out of her day to help me with my purchase. She knew everything in detail about the car and answered all of my questions. She made my FIRST car buying experience easy! Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

This day and age it's hard to come across service like this. Anthony was an absolute pleasure to work with, would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Great place,very organized and great prices service was fantastic Anthony was a very big help he answered all my questions I had and was very knowledgeable with the inventory on what Vehicle was best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Anthony is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I would recommend his service for any car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I had a great experience thanks to Anthony. 10/10 - very helpful, super informative, and fair! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Rocco Candela. He is so friendly and patient. He answered all of my questions and really went above and beyond. I will tell all my friends looking for a car to see Rocco at Branhaven!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Rocco is the best at Branhaven. I’m very close to purchasing a car just working out a few details. It is so nice and refreshing to not be super pressured by a sales person! Rocco thank you so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Anthony is a wonderful salesman and gentleman. Goes above and beyond to get you the information you need to make a great purchase. I highly recommend doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I love the car I purchased from Branhaven, their facilities are second to none, and their service has been exemplary. Whenever there's been an issue or misunderstanding, they have been prompt in rectifying or clarifying the problem. They are always very friendly, helpful people that go above and beyond to make sure your experience is as pleasant as buying a car can be. Special thanks to Melanie that got me and my family in a new Jeep. I'll see you when it's time for an upgrade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Working with Nicole and Rocco was the most easy transaction. I explained what I was looking for, where I wanted to be and they made it happen. They were both patient, knowledgeable and accommodating to my needs! I would 150% work with them and send all my referrals their way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

I was impressed by this young woman's knowledge and personality. She walked me through everything step by step and had all the answers to my questions. Very pleasant young lady. I highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle they ask to speak with Melanie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Melanie did a great job helping pick out the best car that fit me well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

This dealership is amazing they make sure you come out with a smile on you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Going into the market for a vehicle was stressful, but Melanie Pagano at Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge and Ram went above and beyond to find me the car of my dreams! I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Anthony is super knowledgeable and will make sure you get the best deal!! Awesome experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Hard working guy! Plenty of knowledge on the subject, and would highly recommend to buy from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Anthony was very kind and knowledgeable! He was super helpful and made the process easy and stress free. He addressed all of my concerns that I had and was very patient. I've never bought a car on my own before so having someone as kind and helpful as Anthony as my salesman definitely put my mind at ease. I highly recommend asking for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Although I did not end up purchasing a car at this time, I will be back. A wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Anthony Janiszcak is professional, courteous, friendly, and does what it takes to make the customer happy! He comes highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Went to check out a jeep. Although I did not purchase from them at this time I will say Anthony was stupendous. He wasn’t pushy at all and helped me come closer to my dream vehicle. He was kind, patient, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend if you stop in to request Anthony to help you with your requests because no request is too small for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

My experience at Branhaven was great. Amazing staff who make you feel welcomed. Gina was helpful in reaching out to me when I showed interest in a vehicle and was very easy to communicate with. Johnathan was great and very easy to communicate with. Lacey Jones was amazing to work with and made me feel welcomed. She was informative but not pushy. She was straight forward. She made the experience easy. It was great working with her. Whatever I needed she answered or went above and beyond. I will definitely work with Lacey in the future as well as the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

I worked with Lacey for my used 2017 Ford explorer. She was great, super easy to work with. Made everything super easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I recently bought a car from here and the sales rep who helped me was absolutely amazing, going above and beyond to help me find the PERFECT car. Thank you so much Lacey Jones 💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Lacey and Jonathan were fantastic people to work with, they answered all my questions and still do! Glad I was able to purchase my first car with Lacey and definitely won’t be the last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great experience will go back again to buy a keep great services and personal treats

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Bought my new Cherokee a few weeks ago from Lacey Jones; she was super sweet, funny, and so helpful in helping me buy my first car! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

This was the second dealership I went to, was greeted professionally and felt comfortable. The young lady (Lacey) was very knowledgeable and understood what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

I have worked with Rocco and Branhaven in the past and will continue to work with them for everything Mopar related. Rocco has never been anything less than 5 stars throughout the enitire process of the car I ordered 3 years ago and the truck I am eagerly awaiting now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

the dealership was very clean and organized. i had a great experience thanks to lacey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

My experience at Branhaven was great. Melanie was great to work with. She was informative but not pushy. She made the experience easy. It was great working with her. Whatever I needed she went above and beyond I will definitely work with Melanie in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Very satisifed with Melanie and Branhaven. Super easy to work with and very straightforward! Will definately be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Made the process seamless and easy.Answered every question we had about the vehicle. Very competent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

The best experience I could have had. This was my first car purchase on my own and Brandon made in unbelievably amazing and such a smooth process. Brandon and I sat down and he helped me through the process of building my dream jeep. Such a overwhelming experience that he made extremely enjoying and exciting the whole time. We will definitely be ordering more vehicles together in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Melanie was amazing to work with. She got me set up right away. And, She was very helpful with me when filling out my paperwork. She’s also very nice. I hope more people get to have the opportunity to work with her. High praise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Both Nicole and Rocco were amazing to deal with! Coming from another dealership that completely screwed us over, they were extremely accommodating and able to make my dream car come true! They were both so helpful with paperwork and making sure we were happy and taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Great customer service and super nice staff make Branhaven a sure win when looking to buy a vehicle or have it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

This place gets 5 Stars without any hesitation. The minute I walked in I was welcomed with a smile & immediately was paired up with a salesman or may I say a wonderful saleswomen! Lacey is the epitome of a sales person. She was detail oriented, professional, friendly, charismatic & personable. She wasn’t pushy, or rude. She was patient with me through this life changing decision. Because this was the second place I looked at, I wanted to look around some more but after one visit with Lacey, there was no doubt I wanted to purchase my Jeep at Branhaven. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Friendly and courteous people. Great customer service. Responsive. Never felt pushy or overwhelmed by the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Rocco was excellent. He went above and beyond. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Melanie P was patient and professional. Enjoyed working with her. She was very efficient .and explained the sell process well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Wonderful dealership! Everyone was wonderful through the process of our JEEP purchase! Very professional and kind! Would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Friendly, easy and fair transaction. Although there is no real negotiable prices due to low inventory, we still felt valued as customers and were offered incentives to complete the sale… other dealers did not even return calls or seem to have much knowledge of the vehicles they were selling…. I had many questions as I had never owned a Jeep and had driven the same brand car for 2 decades. They answered all my many questions and were quick with information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Sales woman Lacey was very helpful throughout the whole buying process made everything very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep is the best. I purchased my Jeep from them and have brought my Jeep to other dealerships closer to my home but the service never compared to the service I get at Branhaven. It's worth the 45 minute drive to bring my Jeep to Branhaven. High quality service and great customer service. Thank you Branhaven!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great customer service from initial purchase through to ongoing vehicle maintenance. This is our third vehicle with Branhaven and our experience has always been top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Sales and service at this location are great. Staff are very helpful and work to make it pleasant to deal with them.I would go back to them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

From the day I purchased my truck they have always been there when needed. Service is quick and they work with you for the best price and result

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very friendly staff, helpful, clean and large place with selections

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Trade in a lease and it was seamless. Rocco was very friendly and knowledgeable. Bill was busy but helps me whenever he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Jacob savresse provided a seemless buying process a pleasure to deal with. very professional, friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The service and staff are always excellent! This is the third car I’ve purchased from Branhaven and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Fast friendly service.takes you on time.have a nice clean area to wait for your vehicle and a tv to keep you entertained during your wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

I came to BranHaven Service department many years ago after buying a true used car lemon from another dealership~2011. Since then I have never used any other service department for my vehicles and I am a Mopar guy. Sam and Chad have worked with me over the years on several issues from small to large and every single time they exceed my expectations. The garage itself should be a model for the rest of the state, both in customer service and actual mechanic work. They have families and they know that children, my children, are going to be in my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I ordered a part for my 2005 Town & Country from store.mopar.com, and the part was sourced from Branhaven Chrysler. Dave was kind and courteous enough to call and leave a detailed voicemail to let me know the order had been received after that day's shipping, assuring me the part would be sent the very next day. He even gave me an estimated delivery date that I would receive the part, and the part was delivered on that day as promised. I appreciate Dave taking the time to make a courtesy call, even though the part was still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I would not bother shopping anywhere else! Melanie is the best! She knows her job and does it very well! Freindly and great staff and so easy to work with. No games just straight forward honesty.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review