Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Melanie was amazing to work with. She got me set up right away. And, She was very helpful with me when filling out my paperwork. She’s also very nice. I hope more people get to have the opportunity to work with her. High praise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Both Nicole and Rocco were amazing to deal with! Coming from another dealership that completely screwed us over, they were extremely accommodating and able to make my dream car come true! They were both so helpful with paperwork and making sure we were happy and taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Great customer service and super nice staff make Branhaven a sure win when looking to buy a vehicle or have it serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

This place gets 5 Stars without any hesitation. The minute I walked in I was welcomed with a smile & immediately was paired up with a salesman or may I say a wonderful saleswomen! Lacey is the epitome of a sales person. She was detail oriented, professional, friendly, charismatic & personable. She wasn’t pushy, or rude. She was patient with me through this life changing decision. Because this was the second place I looked at, I wanted to look around some more but after one visit with Lacey, there was no doubt I wanted to purchase my Jeep at Branhaven. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Friendly and courteous people. Great customer service. Responsive. Never felt pushy or overwhelmed by the process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Rocco was excellent. He went above and beyond. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Melanie P was patient and professional. Enjoyed working with her. She was very efficient .and explained the sell process well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Wonderful dealership! Everyone was wonderful through the process of our JEEP purchase! Very professional and kind! Would highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Friendly, easy and fair transaction. Although there is no real negotiable prices due to low inventory, we still felt valued as customers and were offered incentives to complete the sale… other dealers did not even return calls or seem to have much knowledge of the vehicles they were selling…. I had many questions as I had never owned a Jeep and had driven the same brand car for 2 decades. They answered all my many questions and were quick with information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Sales woman Lacey was very helpful throughout the whole buying process made everything very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Branhaven Jeep is the best. I purchased my Jeep from them and have brought my Jeep to other dealerships closer to my home but the service never compared to the service I get at Branhaven. It's worth the 45 minute drive to bring my Jeep to Branhaven. High quality service and great customer service. Thank you Branhaven!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Great customer service from initial purchase through to ongoing vehicle maintenance. This is our third vehicle with Branhaven and our experience has always been top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Sales and service at this location are great. Staff are very helpful and work to make it pleasant to deal with them.I would go back to them without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

From the day I purchased my truck they have always been there when needed. Service is quick and they work with you for the best price and result

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very friendly staff, helpful, clean and large place with selections

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Trade in a lease and it was seamless. Rocco was very friendly and knowledgeable. Bill was busy but helps me whenever he could.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Jacob savresse provided a seemless buying process a pleasure to deal with. very professional, friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

The service and staff are always excellent! This is the third car I’ve purchased from Branhaven and wouldn’t go anywhere else. I highly recommend anyone looking for a car to check them out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Fast friendly service.takes you on time.have a nice clean area to wait for your vehicle and a tv to keep you entertained during your wait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

I came to BranHaven Service department many years ago after buying a true used car lemon from another dealership~2011. Since then I have never used any other service department for my vehicles and I am a Mopar guy. Sam and Chad have worked with me over the years on several issues from small to large and every single time they exceed my expectations. The garage itself should be a model for the rest of the state, both in customer service and actual mechanic work. They have families and they know that children, my children, are going to be in my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I ordered a part for my 2005 Town & Country from store.mopar.com, and the part was sourced from Branhaven Chrysler. Dave was kind and courteous enough to call and leave a detailed voicemail to let me know the order had been received after that day's shipping, assuring me the part would be sent the very next day. He even gave me an estimated delivery date that I would receive the part, and the part was delivered on that day as promised. I appreciate Dave taking the time to make a courtesy call, even though the part was still ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I would not bother shopping anywhere else! Melanie is the best! She knows her job and does it very well! Freindly and great staff and so easy to work with. No games just straight forward honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Excellent experience! Highly Recommend to family and friends for your Jeep needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Always prompt to get your vehicle once you pull into the service area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Ryan was very courteous, well educated on my Jeep Gladiator and responsive to my questions…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Good service,friendly people,a lot of car to choose from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The absolute best encounter I have had with a dealership ever. They sell with INTEGRITY and get you in and out in a few hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

My salesman Rocco Candela was attentive, honest, thorough and knowledgeable. There was a no pressure, no non-sense approach to his sale and I never felt obligated just because I came in to inquire. The dealership has an outstanding sales and finance team who work seamlessly together to expedite the process. The deal I received was more than fair in price and actually resulted in me getting a few unexpected bells and whistles in my car I didn’t even expect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Our salesman was Ryan and he was wonderful! No high pressure, very knowledgeable. Let us take our time choosing the most comfortable fit for us. Spent an hour with us explaining how all of the perks work once we were in our vehicle ready to drive away. Give him a raise!!😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Very happy with my experience. Everyone there so great and welcoming. The interactions didn’t feel forced at all and they were all very open and honest with everything. I will recommend this place for everyone who wants to get into a new vehicle. Rocco is the best! 5+ stars all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Jonathan Minichino's excellent customer service has made us to come back every time we need to buy/lease a car, and this has been going on since 2015. We know that we will get the best price and financing options available. He is smart and knowledgeable on the subject and has helped us to choose what is appropriate and best for us always. He is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great experience buying my 6th Jeep at Branhaven. Melanie Pagano was professional and friendly. Jonathan Minichino was incredible at making the pricing work - a genius with numbers and very personable. Gina Ianniello made sure it all happened (and quickly despite my last minute internet inquiry). The best Jeep buying experience. My best, John M

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The service dept was clean and efficient. They took me right away and the wait wasn’t long. My sling my appointment was also easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great service and deals quick sells everything Went nice and smooth definitely recommend the others nice cars , good deals, nice people, definitely come back to buy another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Melanie was such an amazing help to me while buying my first car! She was so patient and helped me more than I could of asked for. The buying process was really easy with her and I was able to drive away with my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Melanie Pagano is the Best !!She is Amazing and made the whole process go Smooth in getting the best deal. She went Above and Beyond showing me every detail about the car and Still continues to reach out after the purchase Welcoming you to the Branhaven Family !!!! Everyone i met that day who works at Branhaven were fantastic !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I just want to start off saying that Melanie is the best! I live in Martha’s Vineyard which is 3hrs away not including the ferry. I called about a Jeep gladiator they had on the lot and worked out a deal, which her and the sales manager did an amazing job helping me work out what I needed. I asked Melanie if I could only make 1 trip and drive the Jeep home, I know from being out of state a lot of times dealers say yahyah no problem! But I bought a truck from another dealer a couple years ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with Branhaven, in particular Melanie and Steve. There were no tricks and what I saw is what I got which I loved, especially since this is my first new car. This isn't even mentioning how friendly everyone was. I look forward to coming back to Branhaven for services and maybe even my fiancee's next car 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

A very professional team at Branhaven. This is the second time purchasing a vehicle from Branhaven and like the first, it was quick, efficient and a pleasant experience. I have every intention of recommending Branhaven to.people I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

They worked hard to give me a Ram for a good price, I even switched trucks over the phone and they made me feel good about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Bill Larson was fantastic and helped us pick the perfect truck! We had a great experience and would definitely recommend him and Branhaven! Thanks again for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

The team at Branhaven are amazing, especially Melanie Pagano, she helped me find everything I wanted and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect and that I was very satisfied with everything before I left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

awesome service center,kind, caring, straight shooters. i wouldn’t go to another ram dealer for anything. got our truck on right away and got it fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Whether it's for service, information or assistance, I have always been able to rely on the team at Branhaven. For anyone in need of a vehicle, start at Branhaven. You will find what you need and become a repeat customer like me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Brandon and Steve were terrific. They respected our budget, were tremendously informative, and provided great follow through. Branhaven delivered a great car and customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Melanie was super helpful and responsive - no hard sell, just good customer support! The whole buying process was smooth and efficient! Jonathan was also very helpful in finding a great lending deal and working through the options around extended warranties.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

From the initial phone call with Gina to the signing the contract with Jonathan, Branhaven showed excellence. In between those two was an amazing bright woman named Melanie. She understands the product being sold. Not only that but she was quick but patient at the same time. She let me talk and I enjoyed listening to her as well. Big thanks to Melanie, she is my hero. I must conclude with this, it was more than signing a contract with Jonathan. He showed a human side, a side I did not see at the Land Rover dealership. I had choice ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Everything was excellent. Price was less than expected. Will continue to bring car back for service and parts. Everyone there is friendly and goes out of their way to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Jonathan is AMAZING!! He made the purchase of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee as stress free easy as can be. He took care of everything and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for. Everyone at Branhaven was great to deal with and they all made you feel comfortable! I would recommend Jonathan and Branhaven to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

The service manager was very professional and answered any questions that you. Asked if there’s anything else they can help me with. And if I have any questions to let them jnow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Worked with both Melanie and Steve. Melanie was very helpful and friendly. She wasn't pushy and she made the trade-in of my old vehicle and the buying of my new vehicle extremely easy. Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the finance process extremely easy. He made me aware of additional offerings and services, but wasn't pushy in any way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Melanie was amazing. We were actually headed out when she stopped us and said she could help. I had come here from a bad experience with another dealership and between her and Jonathan, I will recommend everyone I know to purchase from Branhaven. Melanie truly was so awesome to work with. She was personable, friendly, and made my experience a breeze. I can’t thank her enough as I tell her it was meant to be that I ended up working with her. I can’t wait to work with Melanie in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

She was great and the process was quick and easy. She exceeded all my expectations and I’ll be sure to send customers her way. Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

When I walked into the dealership, without an appointment, I didn’t know what to expect, one of my friends had recommended it after he purchased a new Jeep. I was trading in my Toyota Tundra and trying out a new Dodge Ram. I had seen the one I wanted on the dealer website. Melanie came over and introduced herself and I told her the vehicle that I was interested in. She had me take it for a test drive and when I returned we discussed the numbers. She wasn’t pushy like some other salespeople are. I believe they ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Melanie was an amazing help when buying my first car. I was nervous about the sales person just being in it for the sale, but Melanie’s feedback, advice, and support was more than that — it wasn’t just a sale for her, she showed she cared consistently about her client. Her patience and support are unmatched! With the help of Melanie and her team, I can confidently say I will be returning to Branhaven, and of course asking for Melanie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I just bought my 3rd Jeep from Bill. He is our go to salesman at Branford Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram. Bill always goes the extra mile to accommodate his customers. He is friendly and knows his vehicles. He is great at answering any questions and you never feel rushed during the entire buying process. I highly recommend Bill Larson and Branhaven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Bill Larson was our sales person for our new 2021 Jeep. Bill has been our sales person for numerous Jeep transactions. Bill provided great service, guidance and gave us the best price at the outset.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

By far the easiest and fastest car buying experience we have encountered! We knew exact type of vehicle we wanted to purchase prior to our appointment. Rich D’Andrea was very helpful/knowledgeable and prepared to answer any and all questions we had. My husband loves his new truck!! We couldn’t be more pleased with the service we received from the beginning to the very end and will not hesitate to recommend BranHaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Great dealership. Willing to go the extra mile and be loyal to their customers. Brandon is great and very helpful through the process of buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Professional,friendly,knowledgeable, Over all great experience. Rich and Steve were great to deal with, I got the exact car I was looking for could not be more pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Brandon was super helpful in assisting me with the trade in process and quickly got me a new car as well as getting me more for my original car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

This was my first car purchase and I am absolutely in love! Brandon is amazing and very helpful! He is the absolute best to go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Our overall experience was very smooth. Since we are from out of state (NY) we started our discussion with an email to the dealer. I received follow up calls right away. One asking some additional questions about what we are looking to purchase. The next call came from Ryan Hall. Ryan was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful from the start. He set everything up before our arrival and when we came in we were in and out in just over an hour. Steven from finance was also really helpful and prepared. We will definitely come back when we’re ready to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Branhaven is awesome, this is my fourth vehicle with them. Would not go anywhere else. Service Department is great, fast and friendly. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Very warm and welcoming. Received the best price at the beginning of the transaction. Bill Larson is an easygoing salesman, and we have purchased numerous vehicles from Branhaven.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Great service department! Hate that you have to have an appointment but they do great. I like Joe and the guy that calls you into the garage.. I won’t be getting anymore lease vehicles any more from Chrysler Capital however they always find something wrong and I have to pay big bucks when there is nothing wrong at all! Even the mileage is way low!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

It is the best dealership that I have ever visited. Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. It never felt like I was being rushed or forced to buy a car, but rather that the team was trying to help me find the best car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Excellent knowledge base on their product lines, extremely personable customer service (Melanie was perfect!), finance manager a pleasure to work with. No high pressure sales tactics. Highly recommend buying a car or doing business with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I came to Branhaven to get me out of a truck I bought at another dealership, between the payment and the gas bill it was a disaster. Alvar got me out of that and into a Jeep that no other dealership could do. He was honest and friendly and that’s what I appreciated. I will continue to use Alvar and recommend Alvar going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Everything from start to finish was simple and stress free. Al was great to work with and made process so easy. The dealership as a whole was very professional and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great pricing on my new Grande Cherokee Jeep. Deal was smooth great customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle with competitive pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Awesome customer service and dealership! I couldn't ask for a better experience from Carlos, Rocco and Steve. This team is professional, patient and really care about the customer experience. They are the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Me and my brother in law both bought ram 1500 from Branhaven. The service there was great. I would recommend to anyone looking for not pushy sales. We felt appreciated as people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee at Branhaven.. The service and experience was excellent .. Al couldn’t have been better to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Service was fast and excellent. Only people to work on car. Very friendly and professional dealing with people as well as their vehicles. Bought last two cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Jeep Sahara last weekend and had a great experience at the dealership. We worked with both Brandon and Rich. They were both helpful and professional and made our experience stress free. This was my first Jeep, and they needed to find the car with all my preferences. I expected it would take weeks, but 3 days later Rich called to tell me it was arriving at the dealership. I was excited and amazed. I love this Jeep and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Awesome dealership! The staff are friendly and treat you right. No pressure environment. I highly recommend talking to Rocco and Nicole. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very satisfied with overall experience. Ryan was very responsive and informative. He helped me take of of several steps of the process before I arrived which helped me finish the deal more efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Phenomenal service! Sam was kind, helpful, and competent. Definitely buying all future Jeep’s from Branhaven. I trust and appreciate the staff. Thank you for a great experience. Also, vehicle smelled lovely when I picked it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Al Omoding has been very helpful with the entire buying process. He was knowledgeable and very attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Al was extremely helpful today with my purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the car and the features it comes with. I will be back because of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great service very happy with my new keep thank you very much great people great atmosphere merry Christmas and happy new year’s thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Rocco and Mike were amazing! My son & I came to lease a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and could not be happier with the experience and service! We will be coming back for all of our future family cars as it truly was the best experience we ever had at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

All around great experience and Melanie was awesome along with the other people I dealt with. Also love the 2021 Ram . I would. purchase again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

My fiancé got her lease from Al a few months ago and again, we had the best experience purchasing our 2021 Ram truck. Thank you for making this experience memorable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Awesome experience even though I plan on having my née Ram for life I will Be back !!! Ryan Hall was fantastic and made the whole process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Was referred by family and was 100 percent satisfied! Everyone is so friendly and eager to make that sale happen for you! I would definitely come back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Always very polite and greeted with a masked friendly face. Service counter very clean and organized. Joe was very professional and knew what I needed for my wife's car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Rocco was the reason I took a 2 hour Uber to this dealership from NJ. He's as honest as they come. His professionalism and sales experience is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

John @ Branfon made the purchasing of my new vehicle easy.Knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. From demonstrating to completing the process perfect service. Terrific experience indeed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I’ve come back to Branhaven for my third consecutive lease with Bill Larson. That fact speaks a thousand words of praise. Steve Lakomski in finance was exceptional. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I found the dealership to be very professional and interested in providing me with the best service possible. I will continue to use their services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Love the people at Bran Haven Jeep. Brandon our sales rep was great. His was friendly and informative. Steve in finance was great as well.Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Rocco was my sales rep whom did the best job. He understands how people want to buy today, over the phone and through email. worked with my wife for find me a truck, i went down and signed the paperwork. Dealerships need more sales reps like him, not annoying not pushy...Great Sales rep Chris Hegan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Amazing customer service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff that helped me to answer all of my questions being a first time buyer. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Another great deal and lease; our 3rd one. Rich and Steve did a great job getting us an awesome deal on a new 2021 Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very easy and great working with Melanie. This is my second car purchased here, always friendly and helpful. Sam I in service is great to deal with and helpful when issues arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Thank you for your services. Friendly atmosphere, caring employees. I would recommend this dealership to other friends and family. Happy holidays and I wish everyone the best of luck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Our experience at Branhaven and particularly with our salesman Rocco was beyond all expectations. We felt no pressure, and we're treated very well. The purchase price and trade in were fair and processed quickly. We will return.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2020

OUTSTANDING! Amazing service for an out of state customer GA to RI Needed help quick, fast and in a hurry. On time and complete. Thankyou!


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review