Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I came to Branhaven to get me out of a truck I bought at another dealership, between the payment and the gas bill it was a disaster. Alvar got me out of that and into a Jeep that no other dealership could do. He was honest and friendly and that’s what I appreciated. I will continue to use Alvar and recommend Alvar going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Everything from start to finish was simple and stress free. Al was great to work with and made process so easy. The dealership as a whole was very professional and I would definitely recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great pricing on my new Grande Cherokee Jeep. Deal was smooth great customer service. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle with competitive pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Awesome customer service and dealership! I couldn't ask for a better experience from Carlos, Rocco and Steve. This team is professional, patient and really care about the customer experience. They are the best in the business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Me and my brother in law both bought ram 1500 from Branhaven. The service there was great. I would recommend to anyone looking for not pushy sales. We felt appreciated as people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee at Branhaven.. The service and experience was excellent .. Al couldn’t have been better to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Service was fast and excellent. Only people to work on car. Very friendly and professional dealing with people as well as their vehicles. Bought last two cars there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

We purchased a 2021 Jeep Sahara last weekend and had a great experience at the dealership. We worked with both Brandon and Rich. They were both helpful and professional and made our experience stress free. This was my first Jeep, and they needed to find the car with all my preferences. I expected it would take weeks, but 3 days later Rich called to tell me it was arriving at the dealership. I was excited and amazed. I love this Jeep and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Awesome dealership! The staff are friendly and treat you right. No pressure environment. I highly recommend talking to Rocco and Nicole. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very satisfied with overall experience. Ryan was very responsive and informative. He helped me take of of several steps of the process before I arrived which helped me finish the deal more efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Phenomenal service! Sam was kind, helpful, and competent. Definitely buying all future Jeep’s from Branhaven. I trust and appreciate the staff. Thank you for a great experience. Also, vehicle smelled lovely when I picked it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Al Omoding has been very helpful with the entire buying process. He was knowledgeable and very attentive to our needs. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Al was extremely helpful today with my purchase. He was very knowledgeable about the car and the features it comes with. I will be back because of him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Great service very happy with my new keep thank you very much great people great atmosphere merry Christmas and happy new year’s thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Rocco and Mike were amazing! My son & I came to lease a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee and could not be happier with the experience and service! We will be coming back for all of our future family cars as it truly was the best experience we ever had at a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

All around great experience and Melanie was awesome along with the other people I dealt with. Also love the 2021 Ram . I would. purchase again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

My fiancé got her lease from Al a few months ago and again, we had the best experience purchasing our 2021 Ram truck. Thank you for making this experience memorable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Awesome experience even though I plan on having my née Ram for life I will Be back !!! Ryan Hall was fantastic and made the whole process very easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Was referred by family and was 100 percent satisfied! Everyone is so friendly and eager to make that sale happen for you! I would definitely come back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Always very polite and greeted with a masked friendly face. Service counter very clean and organized. Joe was very professional and knew what I needed for my wife's car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Rocco was the reason I took a 2 hour Uber to this dealership from NJ. He's as honest as they come. His professionalism and sales experience is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

John @ Branfon made the purchasing of my new vehicle easy.Knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. From demonstrating to completing the process perfect service. Terrific experience indeed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I’ve come back to Branhaven for my third consecutive lease with Bill Larson. That fact speaks a thousand words of praise. Steve Lakomski in finance was exceptional. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

I found the dealership to be very professional and interested in providing me with the best service possible. I will continue to use their services in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Love the people at Bran Haven Jeep. Brandon our sales rep was great. His was friendly and informative. Steve in finance was great as well.Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Rocco was my sales rep whom did the best job. He understands how people want to buy today, over the phone and through email. worked with my wife for find me a truck, i went down and signed the paperwork. Dealerships need more sales reps like him, not annoying not pushy...Great Sales rep Chris Hegan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Amazing customer service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff that helped me to answer all of my questions being a first time buyer. I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Another great deal and lease; our 3rd one. Rich and Steve did a great job getting us an awesome deal on a new 2021 Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very easy and great working with Melanie. This is my second car purchased here, always friendly and helpful. Sam I in service is great to deal with and helpful when issues arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Thank you for your services. Friendly atmosphere, caring employees. I would recommend this dealership to other friends and family. Happy holidays and I wish everyone the best of luck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Our experience at Branhaven and particularly with our salesman Rocco was beyond all expectations. We felt no pressure, and we're treated very well. The purchase price and trade in were fair and processed quickly. We will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Had genuinely the best dealer experience with my man al omoding ask for him by name he hustled the whole time and i was in and out no fuss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

All of the staff from front desk to accounting, salesmen managers were excellent listened were friendly professional polite and accommodating They found me the car I wanted at the price I was willing to spend highly recommend dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

All departments from sales to service are run by a professional staff. They put the customer needs as their priority and do everything to achieve them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Service was prompt and friendly. Been a customer for years and never had a problem. Staff is excellent. Sam in Service was very helpful as was everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

The buying experience was awesome for my wife and I we love our vehicles. You guys help us out of a jamb for that you have a customer for life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

It's a great dealership! They did everything they could to make me comfortable about the deal. The price was great and the car is great and the salesman was great too. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

This by far was the best car buying experience that I have ever had. Rocco was extremely helpful and was willing to work with me to find the best Jeep available that filled my wants and needs in an SUV. The process was simple and painless. Rocco got me the car I wanted at a price that fit my budget. The vehicle was absolutely gorgeous upon delivery and has been amazing ever since. Thank you Rocco, and thank you to the team at Branhaven you guys are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Awesome customer service They do what ever they can do to work with you about price of vehicle and special offers and to make sure your happy with the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Gina from the internet department was quick to respond to my inquiry and hooked me up with Matt Cestaro. Matt was great and easy to work with, extremely smooth transaction and his willingness to get me the best price possible was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I give five out of five stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Couldn’t ask for anything more. Work done on time and vehicle leaves cleaner than arrived! One word - superlative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Al was terrific and made our lease of a Grand Cherokee very quick and easy. We are very pleased with our experience and would recommend this dealer and especially Al highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

John Minichino made the experience of trading my old car for my new Jeep so simple, easy, and painless. He took time out of his day to update me on every aspect of the trade and deal, and was patient with me and all my questions. By far, he is the reason I will continue to come back there! Thank you john! -Theresa I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I am a small business owner and was in need of another truck for my fleet. Rocco was extremely attentive to all of my truck needs. Rocco’s chill attitude and non high pressured sales is exactly why when I need to add more trucks to my fleet I will go to him personally. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Jonathan Minichino This guy right here, made what usually is the most difficult part of buying a breeze. Finding a bank for my business loan look seconds! Once again he was very attentive to my financial need when it came to monthly payments and warranties. Past ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Working with Rocco was like buying a car with one of your friends. He was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Not once did I feel like he was just trying to get a sale. He took the time to ensure that I purchased the vehicle that I wanted. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Rich & everyone at Branhaven were amazing! I would 100% recommend financing or leasing a car through them! Rich made it an extremely smooth and easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Very friendly, personable, and professional. Rocco and company did a great job taking care of me from start to finish. The entire experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

We have brought all of our vehicles to this service center for years. The technicians are very knowledgeable and they don't try to oversell you on what you don't need. They check all the flashes for you,. so you don't have to, and update the BCM automatically if it needs it. They really are the supreme garage of Connecticut. I have never had a better experience with a auto service center so we continue to use them--going on our 10th year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Very professional, everything went quick and easy. I am happy with my transaction and how fast everything went. I hope to continue doing business with this dealer and Al in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Al was very helpful. He took the time to compare prices and get the best deal for me. I'd definitely work with Al again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

These guys made everything so incredibly easy and I was extremely happy giving them my business. After a long (and honestly painful) car search, it was very refreshing to finally come here and have the process just work. They seemed to want to make everything right and were great me to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Rich and Jonathan were great. Our second lease was flawless. I highly recommend both of them & the dealership. We will return for another lease soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

My experience with branhaven and with Brandon my salesman was nothing short of impressive. They were professional,considerate,and had a genuine concern for the customer would recomend to co-workers,friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

It is a pleasure to deal with Branhaven. This is my third car that I have obtained through them. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to work with you and to make every aspect of the buying experience pleasurable. I would like to add that their service department is tops as well. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone that is in the market for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Me siento muy agradecida Alvar una excelente persona muy amigable me ayudó en todo momento con paciencia a ver mi jeep recomiendo mucho este lugar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

This was the 3rd jeep dealership i dealt with in a day and I had the most amazing experience. Al worked with me to find my dream car and I will definitely be back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Great service totally recomended .I really like the service I have my truck the same day and happy to come yo you guys come in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

nice to come to connecticut to buy dogde ram nice service went home very happy hope came back to get more car from this men

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Un servicio muy bueno. Me gusto mucho el servicio. La gente es muy amable. Atensiones muy bien. El café estaba muy bueno y pienso regresar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2020

Best experience with Carlos and Bill. Helped me get my dream car in a price range comfortable for me. They explained things thoroughly and answered every question. Even after my purchase they both called and texted me the following day to make sure I was happy and everything was going well. The best of the best!! Jonathan was also great to work with, took care of my trade in details and helped me with my new dodge. A++ TEAM!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Salesperson Rick made the car shopping experience seem much easier than other car dealers. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I would recommend Branhaven to anyone looking for a car.Even the finance person was a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Fantastic experience with Bill. Friendly and patient with all my questions. Offered the best deal in 200 mile radius. Finance manager made closing clear, fast, and easy as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Awesome, EASY car buying experience! Knowledgeable staff, very helpful.Matt is fantastic and so is Mickey, don’t hesitate, go today! Highly recommend visiting Branhaven Jeep dealership Love my 2017 jeep grand cherokee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

From dealing with Nicole and then Gina in making my appointment my experience was very professional and pleasant. Rich, the sale rep also made my wife and i feel very comfortable asking questions and did not rush the moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Such an amazing experience at the dealer. Al Omiding made this stressful experience so easy and smooth. Best salesperson ever! Can’t wait to pick up my new 2020 Jeep Compass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

This is my second lease through Branhaven. Top notch sales and finance. I would highly recommend going to Branhaven if you are in the market for new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

It was an excellent experience from start to finish everybody was nice and professional I would recommend Branhaven Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram to anybody who asked where I got my truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

The folks at Branhaven Jeep were exceptional i every way. First, they had the largest inventory of Jeeps in CT. Their prices were absolutely competitive. Their trade in allowance was generous. The ease of purchase/insurance/registration was amazing and timely. The car was ready for us before we were ready to drive it. The sales team and the credit/finance team were knowledgeable, plain spoken, sincere, helpful and totally professional. We drove past three closer Jeep dealerships to reach Branhaven. We'll drive back there to do business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Rich made leading our new Jeep Grand Cherokee a breeze! Thank you so much! I would recommend Rich and the dealership to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

This was my 5th car from Branhaven and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Matt was excellent to work with and made buying a car easy and pain free! Would highly recommend Matt and the staff at Branhaven to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Demonstrated a great deal of knowledge. Was very personable making the experience nice. Followed through on answering our questions understanding thepurchase of the Ram truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Best new car dealership experience yet! We passed 2 Dodge dealerships to go here and would highly recommend! Thank you Rich for a smooth transaction and the truck is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Rich did an amazing job in finding the exact vehicle and packages I am looking for. Will definitely come back again for my next Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

We are very happy with the outcome of our purchase, everyone at Branhaven was extremely nice and helpful. They even made sure the vehicle was clean and ready for us to take home same day. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

I have been purchasing new Car’s for 30 years this is he first time I actually walked out of the dealership with my new car with out feeling Happy. Usually I feel like I have been dealing with dishonest people. I alway say going through the process of getting out of the dealer sucks the life out enjoying your new car. THIS DID NOT HAPPEN WITH THIS DEALER IT WAS SMOOTH HONEST AND FAIR? I WALKED OUT EXCITED FIR a new car #1Dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

This dealership was amazing. We got every piece of information needed. Looked at multiple cars and found the perfect one. Al was great! He definitely knows his stuff! Come to this dealer, they are great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

This dealership is great! We got so much information and immediately fell in love with the car we found. Al was great with helping us and will definitely be coming back here again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

We were able to do all the pre work over the phone and when we arrived to pickup the car and sign the paper work everything went as smooth as it could have

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

After walking into dealership a few days ago, going for a test drive and making the deal with Rich the purchase was completed yesterday afternoon. Rich fulfilled all of the requests from my lender. And after filling out the necessary paperwork with Steve (which was painless by the way) Rich and I went through the operation and controls of the vehicle. Then I was on my way. The following morning I received a thank you e-mail from Robert adding the finishing touch from an excellent experience. It's been a while since I've dealt with a new car dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

My husband and I had a great experience at Branhaven! Staff were friendly, a pleasure to work with, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Next time we’re in the market for a car, we’ll definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Al omoding was amazing! Very knowledgeable and patient! It’s stressful buying a car but he made it a very stress free experience! I encourage any one looking to purchase a dodge, Jeep, or Chrysler to do themselves a favor and go directly to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Rocco Candela, was the most wonderful young man, answered all my question, took time to explain options, wasn't in a rush to get me to sign as I was still undecided to which Jeep I would love. you are very lucky to have such a wonderful young man as Rocco working for you. I will be back in soon. to sign!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Service on the promaster was good had it 2 days for parts but while that was there I just bought a 2019 ram pickup less than 15k miles notice rear bumper had rust didn’t make first payment yet showed service advisor Brandon been almost 2 weeks and did not hear back looks like I’m going to call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

I dealt with Bill for the purchase of my 2020 Jeep Compass and he provided a great experience all around. He was very helpful and responsive when I had questions about various trim packages, and was able to find a great deal for what I was looking for. Upon pick up, Jonathan was very thorough and friendly when going over final paperwork. Overall, both Bill and Jonathan made this a very easy process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

I RECENTLY PURCHASED A 2017 JEEP COMPASS FROM BRAN HAVEN DODGE. I ALWAYS GET GOOD SERVICE WITH THEM. WHENEVER I HAVE A PROBLEM, THEY ALWAYS ARE THERE FOR ME. SAM AT THE SERVICE DESK IS ALWays SO HELPFUL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Second purchase from Branhaven. Easy to deal with and Bill Larson made the process swift and easy. Picking up the vehicle was relatively quick and painless. I would recommend Branhaven and Bill Larson to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

We have had the best experience working with Bill. He is Kind knows what he's doing and all around great guy. With this being our Third vehicle purchased from him he has been a great salesman to us every time. He is very helpful when you are working towards a price point and getting you in the vehicle you want. Bill Is Very professional and will go above and beyond for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

The Branhaven dealership is simply outstanding in every way. It starts with great leadership from Rob Lavallee, continues with the professional and completely informative financing team lead by Jonathan Minichino, and talented knowledgeable salespeople led by Bill Larson. Our family has bought 7 vehicles from Branhaven since 2013 and we will continue to meet all our new vehicle needs in the future. The service department is also outstanding, especially Sam Giacano.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Bill Larson made everything easy. Getting a new car can be stressful and overwhelming. Bill made everything simple and accommodating. It was an overall pleasant experience and I will definitely be back to purchase from Bill again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Bought a new Wrangler from Bill Larson and his team The guys where great so easy to work with have given there name to many friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

It was a pleasure dealing with the people I rated and wouldn’t hesitate working with them again Very happy with the grand Cherokee Laredo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

My experience with the salesperson Rich went very smooth and pressure free. I test drove the new vehicle and met all my needs. Overall i had a great experience with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Although had to deal with the COVID stuff....staff was excellent! Went for oil change on a Friday...about a 90 minute wait. My choice to stay! Chilled out and relaxed actually! All my oil changes are done there - yes, where I bought my truck. Very happy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Alvar is really helpful he has excellent knowledge of pitching a sale. I would definitely recommend him to anyone that’s looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Nice facility. Sales rep or Al is very helpful on finding the truck I need. He also let me to look on other truck model for comparison.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

The place is clean and the receptionist was very welcoming. Al was very accommodating and professional. He catered to all our requests and concerns about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Very good! Ryan Hall did a great job taking care of me and was very helpful throughout the whole process. 100% recommend. If you get the chance ask for Ryan, he will take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

Professional family friendly operation. I will look forward to purchasing another vehicle from this team in the future. I plan on taking my Mopar vehicles to them for maintenance now that i have learned what a customer focused friendly facility they operate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Had a friendly and relaxed experience at Branhaven. The guys were awesome and accommodating! I would definitely recommend to everyone. I love my new jeep already.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2020

Closest dealer from breakdown location on I 95 in New Haven Remarkable service! Staff was on point Delivered amazing timely service - and assisted above expectation

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review